Longevita Review (2021)

Longevita | Plastic Surgery | Cosmetic Dentistry | Hair Transplant | TurkeyJoin.chat

Longevita, the UK's top provider of affordable and quality private medical procedures in Turkey. Hair Transplant, Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic Dentistry.

Keep reading our in-depth review of Longevita.

Share:

What do we know about Longevita London Limited?

Estimated Revenue (2020)

$4.65M

Total Employees

30

Founded

2012

Industry

Hospital Health Care

Location

London, United Kingdom

About

Longevita London Limited: Longevita, the UK's top provider of affordable and quality private medical procedures in Turkey. Hair Transplant, Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic Dentistry.

Social Links

What is Longevita London Limited's Revenue?

Longevita London Limited's estimated revenue for 2020 is $4.65M.

What does Longevita London Limited do?

Longevita is a medical tourism group based in Central London UK offering affordable and quality hair transplant, plastic surgery and cosmetic dentistry procedures in Istanbul and Izmir Turkey. Longevita also offers face-to-face consultations and aftercare appointments in Central London by Patient Coordinators, GDC registered Dentists or GMC registered Plastic Surgeons. Longevita is listed in The Sunday Times Virgin Atlantic Fast Track 100 League Table as one of Britain's top 100 private companies with the fastest growing sales in the last three years.

What are Longevita's monthly US traffic stats for Google paid and organic traffic?

Organic Clicks

588

-9.0%

Keywords Ranked

0

How much organic traffic does Longevita get from google search?

Longevita gets 588 in organic visits which has changed by -9.0% in the last year.

What keywords does Longevita rank for?

Longevita ranks organically for 0 keywords, including and more.

What technologies does Longevita use?

What technologies does Longevita use for its website?

Longevita uses Google Font API, Nginx, WordPress, PHP, MySQL and more in their tech stack.

Google Font API

Nginx

WordPress

PHP

MySQL

How can you contact decision makers at longevita.co.uk?

What do Longevita's customers say about them?

Review Score

4.7/5

Total Reviews

95

Info

Longevita - UK's #1 Choice for Medical Travel to Turkey

[email protected]

08455198948

London

5 Star
80.0%
4 Star
10.0%
3 Star
0.0%
2 Star
0.0%
1 Star
10.0%
Read reviews that mention
Kanyinsola Sobowale

Breast Reduction age 20

Reviewed on 2021-03-10T14:37:47

Travelled to Istanbul in December aged 20 for a breast reduction. I had an amazing experience, from the pick up to the communication from my patient specialist Seda who was lovely as well as Beran. I travelled with my mother who also got her teeth whitened. I was very nervous at the beginning but after meeting with Dr.Fuat I became very relaxed and even more excited to do the surgery. The hotel was lovely and the hospital too. The only thing I would have liked is a little bit more time on the day of the check up just to ensure everything was alright before travelling home. When I got home, due to the pressure on my breasts from the stitches one side had began to open slightly.Although when I expressed my concern, the aftercare portal responded very quickly and gave me in-depth advice which was great and the wound is full closed now and I am fully healed. Would recommend Longevita.

Gemma

Surgery in Istanbul

Reviewed on 2021-02-18T07:06:25

I travelled to Istanbul solo at the beginning of February for Cosmetic Surgery. I couldn't fault the service I received from being picked up at the airport on arrival, to the surgery itself and the days afterwards I was always looked after. Beran was amazing, he was only ever a text message away and on surgery day he was there before and after surgery to make sure everything went okay and that I was looked after. The surgeon himself explains everything in detail prior to the surgery and all the staff in the hospital (although they have very little English) do everything they can to assist you and I was never worried. The drivers who take you to and from your appointments are incredibly friendly, and on the day I left the hospital my driver stopped in a shop and went in to get me supplies so that I had water etc in my hotel room until I was recovered enough to go out. I stayed in the Cevahir Hotel Asia and the staff were truly amazing, they did everything I asked and that they could to make me feel more comfortable after the surgery, the housekeeping staff made even helped me adjust my pillows so that I would be in a more comfortable position and the waiters were excellent. I felt very safe throughout my trip, KFC, MCDONALD'S, and Burger King are all a 20 minute walk away incase you get sick of the hotel food. Delighted that I chose Longevita and if you are considering it then I would strongly recommend their service.

Teresa

Abdominoplasty and Mastopexy

Reviewed on 2021-02-14T10:33:58

At the beginning of February I went to Istanbul to have an Abdominoplasty and Mastopexy with implants. When we arrived at the airport we were brought to our hotel by a really nice driver. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Usually there is a buffet for breakfast. Due to the pandemic you get a breakfast plate and can order almost anything you want at your table, like eggs and fruits and yogurt. That was really nice because food is important to me :) At the second day I was brought to the clinic where I had my blood and covid test and met Beran my patient care specialist. And I really must say it was a joy to see how well organized he is! I really felt in good hands immediately. When I met Dr. Yuksel I had a little bit of a weird feeling at first because he didn’t want to give me the implants I wanted. Now I know that he has done these surgeries so often that he just knows what is best and I‘m glad he did not do what I want but instead what was best for me! I showed him a picture of the result I had in mind and he just knew what he had to do! That’s experience and expertise! When the surgery day came, again Beran was so helpful and really taking good care of me. The surgery was quick and I‘m really thankful for the good pain management! All the nurses were also super nice and always there when I needed something! I‘m looking forward to seeing the final results but I think Dr. Yuksel really did a perfect job on me. The sutures are healing fast and there is no sign of imflammation or anything. It‘s all been done super clean and I‘m really lucky that I had such a good doctor! I can only recommend Longevita for having a plastic surgery. And I want to say thank you to Beran who does his job so perfectly! Really such a nice person. Even the drivers who bring you to the doctor or clinic were so helpful and nice. I really felt so good taken care of from my first day on in Istanbul! Greetings from Teresa from Germany :)

Jasmine Cleghorn

I recently got home from rhinoplasty…

Reviewed on 2021-02-13T09:53:31

I recently got home from rhinoplasty surgery from Longevita, and must say that I am Extremely pleased with both my result and the service I received! It was better than I expected and the doctors and staff were amazing! Beran is a gem he will organise everything for you and bless him he is available at your service communicate with you at any hour day or night! My surgeon was amazing I met with him in the consultation and told him all the Dos and donts for my nose, he took everything on board and I must say my nose is exactly how I wanted it! I feel you MUST be straight forward in your consultation or else you will not get the exact result you want! The hospital is huge it’s a actual hospital rather than a small private clinic which I was expecting! So clean and the staff friendly although they don’t speak much English! One thing is the food is disgusting make sure you bring snacks or else you will be starving, they say don’t eat salty foods but I did and I was fine, there is a mc Donald’s down the road! I had a guest staying with me and the pull out sofa isn’t the best comfortable they never offered him a pillow or blanket or anything so I asked for a extra one for me and give him that, also there’s a pillow in the cupboard. The next day you leave and return to the hotel Baring in mind the hotel is 45 minute drive each way to the hospital. This is a nightmare as the traffic is horrific all hour! The hotel is very minimal which is a shame as I had to hibernate there for 5 days whilst my bruising and swelling healed! The tv isn’t English and has no Netflix or anything so bring entertainment! The room service is ok but it’s best to go down the road to migros the super market there is also a mc Donald’s kfc Burger King there! I would ask reception to call me a taxi and make it wait outside while I ran and got food! Also the room was very hot and the air con only blows hot air at this time of year (February) so this was infuriating. After 5 days I got my cast off which was amazing very pleased with my result. If your in two minds about this don’t be I have had surgery in Poland and this was 100% better serviced and care trust Longevita it is amazing!

christina mckenzie

Lovely experience great hotel

Reviewed on 2021-02-05T18:42:14

Lovely experience great hotel, great drivers and also a great doctor. Mr Fuat Yuksel is a very good doctor and I am pleased I chose such an experienced professional and friendly doctor. Loving my results and aftercare advice. I would definitely choose him again.

George Docherty

Superb clinic

Reviewed on 2021-01-29T08:44:34

I would just like to say that I would 100% recommend longevita. I went for a hair transplant at the end of February 2019 . I had 3500 follicles and I must say I am well chuffed with the outcome. From being picked up from Airport and taking to the hotel. Also hotel staff were very helpful. I took my wife with me for company and she sat the whole day waiting on me at the clinic and when I got my food which I thought was ok a filled a hole as they say. They even gave my wife food aswell which was very kind of them. I have recommended them to a friend who will be arriving there in the beginning of February. I can go on and on and keep telling people how good they were and how good their customer service and wouldn't hesitate to go back to longevita and would just like to say a big thank you to them. thank you very much .

Stacey

My great experience with longevita

Reviewed on 2021-01-09T14:48:46

I recently went to Turkey to have a breast lift and implants and my husband had his teeth whitened. Our whole experience was amazing! Hotel was gorgeous clean, service was good food was nice and a added bonus was the spa facilities. The driver we had to take us too our appointments spoke great English and was very friendly as was our English interpreter beran he answered all questions! very quick reply if you messaged him and just a really lovely bloke !! I had Dr fuat yuksel highly recommend him!!! I was nervous about suguery but after meeting him having my consultation and seeing pictures of his other patients breast lifts and implants I felt relaxed and excited.. He delivered I love my boobs there better than I imagined!! The hospital is very clean and nurses look after you well. You get your own room and bathroom and my husband got to stay with me. My over all experience was a 10 out of 10.. My husband is also very please with his teeth!

Robyn

Breast augmentation and lift

Reviewed on 2021-01-08T20:09:17

I went out to longevita Turkey on the 19th November . Had my surgery on the 23rd . From start to finish my whole experience was amazing . When arriving in turkey you are meet by a man that takes you to you transfer may I said it was a beautiful comfy car . When you get to the hotel you are meet by friendly staff . Hotel is clean and well maintained. The rooms are lovely . The food at the hotel is lovely also . You will be given a translator who will message you and let you know appointment times and when your car will pick you up . We had beran he was amazing happy to help and always quick to reply . The surgeon was always lovely he will let you what size he thinks will suit you and your body . I found him very professional and friendly and I am so happy with the result so far . The hospital was lovely and clean and the ensuite are perfect. I found the staff really tried to help as much as they can .checking on you all night . The only thing I would say is the food at The hospital isn’t all that . My only fault I have . Once you return to the hotel they are happy to give you more pillows and room Service is quick and beautiful food . When you go for your check up they give you a few dressing so you can get more from the pharmacy. They always give you antibiotics and pain killers . Once retuning home I had a few questions and the aftercare team are quick and amazing at helping you with any worries you may have . All in all I couldn’t fault longevita And highly recommend them to anyone

Who are Longevita's competitors?

Who are Longevita's competitors?

Longevita's competitors include cliniccenter.co.uk, royalestethic.com, flyhealth.co.uk, medaway.co.uk, plasticsurgcenter.com and more.

What are Longevita's most popular pages?

TitleTrafficKeyword CountTop Keyword
Simon Cowell Shocking Plastic Surgery Transformation | Longevita
https://www.longevita.co.uk/blog/simon-cowell-plastic-surgery/
146
30simon cowell plastic surgery
The Truth About Carol Vorderman Plastic Surgery | Longevita
https://www.longevita.co.uk/blog/the-truth-about-carol-vorderman-plastic-surgery/
72
35carol vorderman
Longevita | Plastic Surgery | Cosmetic Dentistry | Hair ...
https://www.longevita.co.uk/
21
27longevita
What Does Facial Contouring Involve? | Longevita
https://www.longevita.co.uk/blog/what-does-facial-contouring-involve/
19
9facial contouring
The Truth Behind Jennifer Aniston Plastic Surgery | Longevita
https://www.longevita.co.uk/blog/the-truth-behind-jennifer-aniston-plastic-surgery/
10
5jennifer aniston surgery
9
17vaser lipo recovery