365games Review (2021)

365games.co.uk | Games, Films, Toys & Collectables

How is 365games getting 5M yearly visitors?

Keep reading our in-depth review of 365games.

Share:

What are the monthly traffic metrics for 365games?

Traffic Growth

34.10%

Monthly Hits

446k

Time on Site

2.3Mins

Pages per Visit

3.0

Bounce Rate

44%

How fast is 365games growing?

365games has grown by 34.1% in the last 6 months according to SimilarWeb.

How do people interact with 365games?

Last month, 365games received 446k visitors who spent an average of 2.3 minutes on the website and visited 3.0 different pages per session. Overall, 44% of people bounce on the first visit.

How do people find 365games?

164.8k people (37%) visit 365games directly. 183k (41%) people search for them in Google. Whereas, 4.9k (1%) discover 365games through Facebook, Reddit, and YouTube. 7.1k (2%) visitors come from 365games's email newsletters. Finally, 73.5k (16.5%) people come from affiliates and or paid referrals.

Who uses 365games?

365games's top market is the United Kingdom and they receive 350.5k (78.5%) people. Then the 2nd is United States with 7.9k (1.8%), the 3rd is Brazil with 6.8k (1.5%), the 4th is Israel with 6k (1.4%). Finally, the 5th is France with 5.2k (1.2%) visitors.

Traffic Growth (last 6 months)

All Traffic Source

Country Share

What are 365games's monthly US traffic stats for Google paid and organic traffic?

Organic Clicks

9k

-22.5%

Google Ad Spend

$0

Keywords Ranked

0

How much organic traffic does 365games get from google search?

365games gets 9k in organic visits which has changed by -22.5% in the last year.

What keywords does 365games rank for?

365games ranks organically for 0 keywords, including and more.

What technologies does 365games use?

What technologies does 365games use for its website?

365games uses CloudFlare, Font Awesome, Google Font API, Google Plus, Google Tag Manager, Semantic-ui, Twitter, UIKit, jQuery, jQuery UI and more in their tech stack.

CloudFlare

Font Awesome

Google Font API

Google Plus

Google Tag Manager

Semantic-ui

Twitter

UIKit

jQuery

jQuery UI

What are the Facebook ads of 365games?

How much does 365games spend on Facebook ads?

We estimate 365games spends $3.9k per month and $46.7k annually on Facebook ads.

What age group does 365games target?

365games is currently targetting ages 24 and more.

When was the most recent ad campaign by 365games

365games ran a facebook campaign on Sep 26th 2018

What type of creative does 365games use for their faceboom campaigns?

Video and Image Creatives.

Spike Chunsoft, Inc.

Five Protagonists. 10 Hours. A kidnapping on the streets of Shibuya. In this unconventional visual novel you must make choices for each character that will undoubtedly alter the story for another, 428 Shibuya Scramble is one of the very few titles to ever receive a perfect score (40/40) from Japanese video game magazine Famitsu Weekly!

Undefined
17
0
United Kingdom 20 y/o - Male

What do 365games's customers say about them?

Review Score

4.6/5

Total Reviews

7953

Info

365games.co.uk

[email protected]

0844 414 5296

Chesterfield

5 Star
85.0%
4 Star
0.0%
3 Star
0.0%
2 Star
5.0%
1 Star
10.0%
Read reviews that mention
marek

This company should be prosecuted for…

Reviewed on 2021-02-15T11:35:47

This company should be prosecuted for false delivery agreement and charges.

Al Coupe

Love this website!!!

Reviewed on 2021-02-15T10:17:42

Love this website!!!! Great range of products for game lovers and the pricing is alwayscompetitive!
read more

Ellis

I bought two items and paid for next…

Reviewed on 2021-02-15T09:35:04

I bought two items and paid for next day delivery service. Only to then find out like a few other customers that my order is being sent through amazon shipping through shop4world.Also it says my order wont be delivered until Thursday 18/02. So this is 6 days later? Even though I paid for a next day service. There useless customer service team are closed over the weekend so you have to wait until Monday to contact them. I was told there was a backlog in the warehouse and theres nothing they can do. What a joke. Will never use these cowboys again. AVOID
read more

Stephen

Nice!

Reviewed on 2021-02-15T09:23:38

Nice, easy to navigate website. Good prices and service, to date, has been excellent and fast!

Mrs McM

5 stars all round

Reviewed on 2021-02-15T04:15:42

5 stars all round - great price on item ordered, dispatched and received very quickly and excellent packaging to protect contents.Will have no hesitation ordering from this company again.
read more

Sam

Sloppy service, avoid

Reviewed on 2021-02-14T18:14:42

I ordered Hitman 3 on PS5. On the item page, it stated order within the next 5 hours for same day dispatch.In 365 Games' FAQs it says they aim to dispatch everything within 6 hours. They didn't meet either of those targets, with the item dispatching early the following morning. I paid extra for next day delivery. With the delayed dispatch, that didn't happen. When it did happen, they used Amazon Shipping. I ordered the game from 365 Games instead of Amazon because I don't like Amazon. The delivery driver did a knock and run. He left the game on our front doorstep completely unattended without waiting for anyone to answer. We don't have a front garden, our front door is directly onto the street, anyone could have taken it. Now, this is a review for 365 Games, and I made my order directly on their website, but my PayPal receipt says Xbite Games and the Amazon Shipping said the order was from Shop4World. I don't know why the company operates under at least three different names but it's certainly suspicious. Oh, and their customer service hours are 7am to 6:30pm Monday to Friday so if you do have an issue over the weekend, like the delays I experienced, you can't get hold of them to ask what's happening. Two stars because, despite breaking their own promises, customer services being unavailable, and the disgusting knock and run delivery that risked my item being stolen, I have now received the game and it is as described. I highly doubt I'll be giving 365 any future custom though. I'll stick to Base and ShopTo in the future.
read more

Edy Banciu

Amazing services and games for amazing…

Reviewed on 2021-02-14T15:58:24

Amazing services and games for amazing prices!

Roman

Haven’t heard much about them before

Reviewed on 2021-02-14T12:35:58

Haven’t heard much about them before, but the customer experience is great. Lot of good games to chose from and a fair price.I will be coming back! Liam
read more

Who are 365games's competitors?

Who are 365games's competitors?

365games's competitors include ozgameshop.com, nzgameshop.com, gamesquest.co.uk, shop4world.com, shop4no.com and more.

What are 365games's most popular pages?

TitleTrafficKeyword CountTop Keyword
365games.co.uk - PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, PC & More
https://www.365games.co.uk/
201
248game uk
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Deluxe Edition PS5 Game ...
https://www.365games.co.uk/ps5-games/tom-clancyandrsquos-rainbow-six-siege-deluxe-edition-ps5-game
83
43tom clancy games
cheap PS4 games - Cheap Games
https://www.365games.co.uk/cheap-games/ps4
78
62ps4 cheap
Datel Action Replay Powersaves (Nintendo 2DS / 3DS ... - 365Games
https://www.365games.co.uk/3ds-accessories/datel-action-replay-powersaves-nintendo-2ds-3ds-xl-3ds
69
25action replay powersaves
Xbox One Game - Cheap Games
https://www.365games.co.uk/cheap-games/xbox-one
42
16xbox one cheap
37
5r/ps4

What backlinks does 365games have?

TitleDomain TrafficDomain Strength
natgeokids.com
https://www.natgeokids.com/uk/christmas/
10,000,000
59
vg247.com
https://www.vg247.com/2019/05/15/days-gone-anthem-division-2-fallen-lowest-prices-far/
10,000,000
55
silverstonetek.com
https://www.silverstonetek.com/wheretobuy.php?wname=united&area=cn
3,400,000
47
bigbossbattle.com
https://bigbossbattle.com/lords-of-hellas-review-the-stuff-of-legends/
550,000
32
marvelousgames.com
https://marvelousgames.com/blogs/games/senran-kagura-burst-re-newal
58,000
26