Nextsale Review (2021)

Boost website sales with social proof & urgency tools. Nextsale makes users feel the experience of shopping in a dynamic website.

Keep reading our in-depth review of Nextsale.

Share:

What do we know about Nextsale?

Estimated Revenue (2020)

$1.16M

Total Funding

$142.17k

Total Employees

8

Founded

2018

Industry

Computer Software

Last Funding Date

Other Oct 2019

Location

Baku, Azerbaijan

About

Nextsale: Boost website sales with social proof & urgency tools. Nextsale makes users feel the experience of shopping in a dynamic website.

Social Links

Alexa Ranking: 97686

What is Nextsale's Revenue?

Nextsale's estimated revenue for 2020 is $1.16M.

What does Nextsale do?

Nextsale is all-in-one solution. It allows you to show visitors how busy is your website by showing anonymous information about the recent purchases. It also offers different tools to add urgency to the product and cart pages. The platform that lets you add social proof & urgency to your e-commerce accounts with several tools such as counters, timers, social proof feed etc.

What are Nextsale's monthly US traffic stats for Google paid and organic traffic?

Organic Clicks

11k

100.7%

Keywords Ranked

0

How much organic traffic does Nextsale get from google search?

Nextsale gets 11k in organic visits which has changed by 100.7% in the last year.

What keywords does Nextsale rank for?

Nextsale ranks organically for 0 keywords, including and more.

What are the Facebook ads of Nextsale?

What's Nextsale facebook ads library link?

What age group does Nextsale target?

Nextsale is currently targetting ages 35 and more.

When was the most recent ad campaign by Nextsale

Nextsale ran a facebook campaign on Mar 29th 2019

What type of creative does Nextsale use for their faceboom campaigns?

Video and Image Creatives.

Nextsale
✨We are offering an Early Bird Lifetime Deal to you! 🎉“Pay for a month, use lifetime!” *Limited time only!... More
Lifetime Deal - Nextsale Exclusive Deal
15
0 0
Bosnia and Herzegovina 30 y/o - Male

What do Nextsale's customers say about them?

Review Score

4.5/5

Total Reviews

21

Info

Nextsale

[email protected]

+16506141704

Newark, Delaware

5 Star
90.0%
4 Star
5.0%
3 Star
5.0%
2 Star
0.0%
1 Star
0.0%
Read reviews that mention
Stefano

Simply the best service for Social Proof / FOMO.

Reviewed on 2020-01-24T11:44:43

After having tested ALL other apps, we decided to go with Nextsale because they use real data/users of our website and don't allow any fake, the dashboard is clear and simple and the experience is great. Last but not least, they have a super fast and proactive customer service which we needed at the beginning to implement it and clear some doubts. Highly recommended!

Emil Əlisgəndərov

Those guyz from Customer support made…

Reviewed on 2020-01-23T16:17:09

Those guyz from Customer support made an approach to me right after installation and told me what why and how to do things by using this app. Their support made my day and hope will increase my website conversions, hope you read it guys cuz it’s just fascinating how do u work with clients...Loves!

Narmina

excellent

Reviewed on 2020-01-08T15:25:58

It has so many features for an eCommerce website to build trust and generate more sales

Charles Cz

Is ok let's see what ti can do for us.

Reviewed on 2020-01-05T18:05:30

Is ok let's see what ti can do for us.

Kehinde Popoola

This grinder is so cool

Reviewed on 2019-11-28T03:09:17

This grinder is so cool. Works easily without any effort and grinds the herbs evenly and finely. Charges quickly and lasts a nice long time and appears to be well made and durable so it’ll last.

Kimberley

next sale makes your website look super…

Reviewed on 2019-11-03T21:58:12

next sale makes your website look super professional and encourages conversions. I also like the interface options. I see they have one for the upcoming Black Friday season. awesome!

Theorie Toppers

Nextsale is a great app

Reviewed on 2019-10-16T18:44:34

Nextsale is a great app! It has boosted our conversion enormously. These guys offer excellent service. Always fast and on point with answering questions.

PandM Eco

I have been using Nextsale for a while…

Reviewed on 2019-10-16T08:47:46

I have been using Nextsale for a while now, and would like to say THANKS, it is easy to use, works smoothly and has not needed any interaction with their support team. I would recommend highly

Who are Nextsale's competitors?

Who are Nextsale's competitors?

Nextsale's competitors include gerasassociates.com, justproof.io, nextsalesllc.com, nextinc.ca, contentsilo.com and more.

What are Nextsale's most popular pages?

TitleTrafficKeyword CountTop Keyword
Nextsale - Social Proof, Urgency & Growth
https://nextsale.io/
25
13next sale
How to Build Monster Shopify Landing Pages to Explode ... - Nextsale
https://blog.nextsale.io/2020/07/31/shopify-landing-pages/
4
6shopify landing pages
Use Social Proof Examples in Your Marketing Strategy To ...
https://blog.nextsale.io/2020/04/11/social-proof-examples/
2
2social proof examples
What is a content silo and how does it benefit for SEO? - Nextsale
https://blog.nextsale.io/2020/07/02/content-silos-for-seo/
1
5content silos
Add product reviews to social proof notifications - Nextsale
https://blog.nextsale.io/2021/01/05/add-product-reviews-to-social-proof-notifications/
1
1resellerrating
0
1google search works